Sale price $25.00 Regular price $35.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.
*** Items noted as DAMAGED may contain seam splits, jacket bends and/or dinged corners. *** 

New York's shape shifting, extreme metal quartet, PYRRHON announce their landmark full-length album titled, Abscess Time to be released on June 26, 2020 via Willowtip Records. The 12-song album shows the band at their most sophisticated, alluring, and inventive. Poised with perpetual evolution, PYRRHON reveal how fearless, sonically explosive, and triumphant experimental death metal can be. LP includes bonus track "Eternity". Pressed on assortment of randomly colored vinyl.